Allergens and Ingredient Sensitivities

The safety of our products and consumers is our first priority. Our U.S. products comply with the U.S. Food Allergen Labeling and Consumer Protection Act (FALCPA) and other regulations. These regulations require that certain food allergens and ingredient sensitivities must be identified on the product’s label. Below you’ll find a listing of our products that contain one of the specified eight major food allergens (milk, egg, fish, crustacean shellfish, tree nuts, wheat, peanuts and soy) or certain ingredient sensitivities (including sulfites, quinine and gluten). Although it is not required under the regulations, products that contain juices or derivatives of grapefruit, tangelo and Seville orange are also listed here.